NOTICE: RELAUNCHING OF WEBSITE – WWW.HAWAIIESQUIRE.COM

Dear clients, readers, and friends I am letting you know that starting next week I will begin migrating content from http://www.hawaiiesquire.wordpress.com to http://www.hawaiiesquire.com. This represents a disruption in my posting schedule and you will not see new content from me on both sites (old and new) for 2 weeks.

While I realize that may seem simple, I assure you that my friends in the tech community have long advised that I do this and my awesome IT and web management crew are working hard to do it as soon as possible. Expect to see a better user experience, which means more resources and content to be useful for small business and startup owners.

In the meantime, please continue following me on Facebook, Twitter, and Linkedin, as I will be doing frequent updates through those social media avenues – I will be doing another speaking event soon, so please follow, as it will be a good one.

Finally, I would like to say that wordpress.com has been a great home to my website and blog for over a year. I highly recommend those of you starting a business to do a blog and a website if you are not savvy enough, and start here, as they make it easy and accessible. It has definitely made my practice better and gives me a unique voice in the crowded field of legal services.

So I will see you all soon again and please favorite, bookmark, subscribe, or just write a note to yourself to in the future go to www.hawaiiesquire.com.

Mahalo!

-RKH

Leave a Reply

